Jimmy Page



With The Black Crowes


Jimmy Page Discography

The Maureeny Wishful Album

Released: 1 January 1968

Side One

Title Length
1. Maureeny Wishful
2. To Something New
3. I Must Fly
4. I Know, You Know Too
5. Another Winter, Another Spring
6. City Blues
7. Gypsy Girl & The Poor Boy

Side Two

Title Length
1. Early Bird of Morning
2. London Town
3. Sally You've Been On The Game Too Long
4. Dream Cloudburst
5. And She is My True Love
6. Five Verses for My Love
7. C'Mon Train